Due to high demand expect some shipping delays at this time, orders may not ship for 1-2 business days.
0

Small problems with x0xsh0p ...
Moderators: altitude, adafruit_support_bill, adafruit, phono, hamburgers

Please be positive and constructive with your questions and comments.

Small problems with x0xsh0p ...

by diplowave on Wed May 07, 2014 5:30 am

For months I ordered a front and a rear panel in x0xsh0p and i've always received nothing ...
I feel that the seller plays save time whenever i contact. I not understand why he took my money when he doesn't have the items in stock ... Several months even when it starts to get long, especially when you are not informed of the situation ...
I put together a kit at home but i lack the panels i ordered it; is untoward ... I'm getting disappointed.
I said that in the past I never had problems with the former manager of the shop.
Am I alone in this situation now?
Have you also paid orders and waiting for several months?

diplowave
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2013 9:49 am
Location: France

Re: Small problems with x0xsh0p ...

by manmachine on Wed Jul 30, 2014 7:04 pm

Hi Dear,

I just read your message.

I'm really irretiert, I also very conscientious working around forever after the payment of the goods with the shipping.

Unfortunately I am not here knows who you are, I would like to ask that you might like. Want to report me via info@x0xsh0p.de

Then, and I'll take care of the problem. We promise.

Best regards!

Andreas http://www.x0xsh0p.de)

P: S: Should there be something went wrong, what I have to answer, I want to apologize for that.

manmachine
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2012 8:19 am

Re: Small problems with x0xsh0p ...

by manmachine on Wed Aug 13, 2014 1:27 pm

Hi agaib my Dear,

Unfortunately I know still does not like your name is.
If I knew who writes here, maybe I could do something, so you might at least be a little happy again ...?

I'm sorry for the inconvenience that you have probably characterized.

Best Regards
Andreas

manmachine
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2012 8:19 am

Re: Small problems with x0xsh0p ...

by diplowave on Sat Nov 29, 2014 2:38 pm

It's good you paid me, but it still has several months this adventure ... Never in my life, i'll do more business with you, i had wasted my time well.
Now, without comment.

diplowave
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2013 9:49 am
Location: France

Please be positive and constructive with your questions and comments.