Due to high demand expect some shipping delays at this time, orders may not ship for 1-2 business days.
0

Is Clue Cricket for Micro:bit compatible?
Moderators: adafruit_support_bill, adafruit

Please be positive and constructive with your questions and comments.

Is Clue Cricket for Micro:bit compatible?

by jwilson on Thu Apr 29, 2021 12:17 pm

I'm thinking it's not but I would love to be wrong :-).

jwilson
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 6:38 pm

Re: Is Clue Cricket for Micro:bit compatible?

by dastels on Thu Apr 29, 2021 4:15 pm

"Clue Crickit"?? You mean the "Adafruit CRICKIT for micro:bit" https://www.adafruit.com/product/3928?

It works perfectly with the Micro:bit. See https://learn.adafruit.com/crickit-wobblybot/micro-bit-and-makecode.

Dave

dastels
 
Posts: 7877
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 3:22 pm

Re: Is Clue Cricket for Micro:bit compatible?

by kevinjwalters on Thu Apr 29, 2021 8:11 pm

On that theme, I've noticed Kitronik very clearly mark their products with micro:bit V1/V2 compatibility, e.g. :MOVE mini MK2 buggy kit. Perhaps there's scope for something similar with Adafruit Shop with the addition of the CLUE into that mix.

kevinjwalters
 
Posts: 982
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 3:15 pm

Please be positive and constructive with your questions and comments.